Please welcome OFRE’s new board members!

I really should have posted this sooner and apologize for not getting the word out, but let;s give a big welcome to OFRE’s first ever non-profit board of directors!!

  • Amy Beaith-Johnson, President
  • Jordan Wilson, Vice-President
  • Melisa Zapisocky, Secretary
  • Mike Johnson, Treasurer
  • David Kahane, Director at large
  • Sarah McPike, Director at large
  • Molly MacDougall, Director at large
  • Jan Hazen, Director at large
  • Amy Wilson, Director at large
  • Bonnie Patterson Payne, Director at large
  • Gillian Turney, Director at large
  • Kevin Kossowan, Director at large

Congratulations to all the newly elected members! They are great group with a variety of skill and experience!

  • Date of next board meeting: June 6th @ 7pm.
  • Who can attend? All meetings are open to the public.
  • Where is it? Address: is Kasian Architecture, Interior Design & Planning, 2nd floor boardroom. 251 – Commerce Place, 10150 Jasper Ave., Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, T5J 1W4